Home » Files » MUSİС

(Alternative Hip-Hop) Banks & Steelz (Wu Tang Clan's RZA) - Anything But Words - 2016, MP3, V0
[ Download from this server (16.6Kb) · Screenshot ] 25.08.2016, 16:18

98.5 MB

01. Giant
02. Ana Electronic
03. Sword In The Stone (feat. Kool Keith)
04. Speedway Sonora
05. Wild Season (feat. Florence Welch)
06. Anything But Words
07. Conceal
08. Love And War (feat. Ghostface Killah)
09. Can't Hardly Feel
10. One By One
11. Gonna Make It
12. Point Of View (feat. Masta Killa & Method Man)

Anything But Words is the upcoming debut studio album by Banks & Steelz, a collaborative project between Interpol vocalist Paul Banks and Wu-Tang Clan member RZA. It is set to be released on August 26, 2016 through Warner Bros. Records.

Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 2294 | Downloads: 1099

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0