Home » Files » MUSİС

(Black/Post-Metal) Remember That You Will Die - Remember That You Will Die - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps
[ Download from this server (13.5Kb) · Screenshot ] 05.02.2016, 21:03
1. Despoliation 08:19
2. Landschaft 06:01
3. Exultation 13:29
4. Estuary 07:29

Line Up:
T. Raiss Bass (Ignite the Ibex, ex-The Black Arts Movement, ex-Baraka)
D. Nahum - Drums, Lyrics (Azoth, Bleakwood, Dead River Runs Dry, Futility, Greed & Rapacity, Infinitum, Intorment Black, Ironwood, Orphans of Dusk, The Veil, ex-Tears of Seraphim, ex-Sword Toward Self, ex-Forlorn Suffering)
T. Binetter - Guitars
C. Altena - Synths (The Monolith Deathcult, ex-Izegrim)
M. van der Velden - Vocals (Verbum Verus, ex-Dimensional Psychosis, ex-Fluisterwoud, ex-Sauron)
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 219 | Downloads: 15

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0