Home » Files » MUSİС

(Blues) [WEB] Born Healer - 'Til The Dawn - 2016, FLAC (tracks), lossless
[ Download from this server (13.5Kb) · Screenshot ] 07.06.2016, 22:35
315.4 MB

01. Pressure Valve 04:48
02. Leaving Trunk 04:10
03. 'Til The Dawn 06:10
04. River 04:21
05. Trust Yourself 03:39
06. A Million Miles Away 05:27
07. Brand New Day 04:02
08. Share The Ride 04:01
09. Healing Hand 03:26
10. Never Gone 04:58
11. Since I've Been Loving You 07:30

Born Healer is the new band from Helen Turner (vocals), Iain Black (guitar) and Andy Jones (drums), ex of the Bare Bones Boogie Band, whose last album, ‘Tattered & Torn’, was voted one of the best of the year by ‘Classic Rock: The Blues’ magazine. Joined now by Marek Funkas on bass, the band formed in 2015 and will have their debut album released in early 2016. The music is heavy, soulful blues, with a groove, and Helen has been often and very favourably compared to the likes of Janis Joplin and Maggie Bell. The fact that Robert Plant dropped in to see her, Iain and Andy play a pub gig not that long ago speaks volumes, and makes Born Healer one to watch.

They’ve already released several demo and live videos on YouTube and been featured in Blues in Britain magazine. Musically, Born Healer plays soulful, heavy blues with superb lead vocals. The fact that Robert Plant dropped in to see Helen, Iain and Andy play a pub gig not that long ago speaks volumes.

Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 451 | Downloads: 94

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0