Home » Files » MUSIC

Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Deluxe Edition)
[ Download from this server (15.4Kb) · Screenshot ] 30.09.2017, 11:21

357.7 MB

01. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry
02. Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me
03. Demi Lovato - Sexy Dirty Love
04. Demi Lovato - You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
05. Demi Lovato - Daddy Issues
06. Demi Lovato - Ruin The Friendship
07. Demi Lovato - Only Forever
08. Demi Lovato - Lonely (feat. Lil Wayne)
09. Demi Lovato - Cry Baby
10. Demi Lovato - Games
11. Demi Lovato - Concentrate
12. Demi Lovato - Hitchhiker
13. Jax Jones - Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
14. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic)
15. Cheat Codes - No Promises (Acoustic) (feat. Demi Lovato)

Demi Lovato returns with new album 'Tell Me You Love Me' featuring worldwide smash 'Sorry Not Sorry,' which has surpassed 100 million global audio streams. She will join forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and more. The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album 'Confident,' which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album. She's one of the biggest names on social media, with a combined following of over 150 million.

Genre: Pop / R & B
Media: WEB
Year: 2017
Publisher (Record Label): Island Records
Country of the artist (group): US
Audio codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: lossless
Duration: 53:03
The presence of scans in the contents of the distribution: no

Category: MUSIC | Added by: mikail | Tags: Tell Me You Love Me, Demi Lovato, Deluxe Edition, music torrent 2017
Views: 8554 | Downloads: 3719
Total comments: 0