Home » Files » MUSİС

(Fusion, Electronic, Contemporary Jazz) [CD] Nils Petter Molvær (Molvaer) - Buoyancy - 2016, FLAC (tracks+.cue), lossless
[ Download from this server (11.6Kb) · Screenshot ] 28.09.2016, 22:01

257.4 MB

01. Ras Mohammed (Molvær, Berger Myhre) 5:28
02. Gilimanuk (Molvær, Berger Myhre) 3:48
03. Moute Cave (Molvær) 1:58
04. Jackson Reef (Molvær, Dahlen, Sundstol, Berger Myhre) 4:41
05. Puri Jati (Molvær, Sundstol) 3:48
06. Lamna Reef (Molvær, Berger Myhre) 3:51
07. Amed (Molvær, Berger Myhre) 9:16
08. Martoli Bridge (Molvær) 2:02
09. Kingfish Castle (Molvær, Berger Myhre, Dahlen) 4:53
bonus track
10. Maddagala (Molvær, Berger Myhre) 5:18
Recorded at Ocean Sound Recordings8th-13th of february 2016
Produced by Jo Berger Myhre, Nils Petter Molvær

Nils Petter Molvær - trumpet, electronics, voices, loops, handclaps
Geir Sundstøl - pedal steel, shankar guitar, electric guitar, guitar banjo, national resonator guitar, handclaps
Jo Berger Myhre - double bass, bass-, baritone-, 12-string- and electric guitars, synth and electronics, radio and noise, handclaps
Erland Dahlen - drums, handbells, blossombells, rackbells, marching toms, drum machine, frame drums, log drum, xylophone, metalplate, piano, shakers, knives, and forks, handclaps

Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 519 | Downloads: 219

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0