Home » Files » MUSİС

(Fusion, Jazz-Funk, World) [WEB] Snarky Puppy - Family Dinner Volume Two (Deluxe Edition) - 2016, FLAC (tracks), lossless
[ Download from this server (12.3Kb) · Screenshot ] 14.02.2016, 21:59
1. I Asked (feat. Becca Stevens & Väsen)
2. Molino Molero (feat. Susana Baca & Charlie Hunter)
3. Liquid Love (feat. Chris Turner)
4. Soro (Afriki) (feat. Salif Keita, Carlos Malta & Bernardo Aguiar)
5. Sing to the Moon (feat. Laura Mvula & Michelle Willis)
6. Don’t You Know (feat. Jacob Collier & Big Ed Lee)
7. I Remember (feat. KNOWER & Jeff Coffin)
8. Somebody Home (feat. David Crosby)
bonus tracks
9. Be Still (feat. Becca Stevens & Väsen)
10. Fuego Y Agua (feat. Susana Baca)
11. Shapons Vindaloo (feat. Väsen)
12. One Hope (feat. KNOWER)
13. Brother, I’m Hungry (feat. Nigel Hall & NOLA International)
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 2998 | Downloads: 1076

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0