Home » Files » MUSİС

(Heavy Metal) Kai Hansen - XXX-Three Decades in Metal - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps
[ Download from this server (20.5Kb) · Screenshot ] 15.09.2016, 22:51

125.3 MB

01. Born Free
02. Enemies Of Fun (Feat. Ralf Scheepers & Piet Sielck)
03. Contract Sun (Feat. Dee Snider & Steve McT As The Manger)
04. Making Headlines (Feat. Tobias Sammet)
05. Stranger In Time (Feat. Michael Kiske, Frank Beck, Tobias Sammet & Roland Grapow - Guitar Solo)
06. Fire And Ice (Feat. Clementine Delauney, Marcus Bischoff, Richard Sjunnesson & Michael Weikath - Guitar Solo)
07. Left Behind (Feat. Alexander Dietz & Clementine Delauney)
08. All Or Nothing (Feat. Clémentine Delauney)
09. Burning Bridges (Feat. Eike Freese)
10. Follow The Sun (Feat. Hansi Kursch & Tim Hansen - Guitar Solo)
Line Up:
Kai Hansen - vocals / guitar (Gamma Ray, Unisonic, ex-Helloween)
Alex Dietz - bass (Heaven Shall Burn)
Eike Freese - guitar (Dark Age)
Daniel Wilding - drums (Carcass, The Soulless, Trigger The Bloodshed)

Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 1942 | Downloads: 862

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0