Home » Files » MUSİС

(Hip-Hop) Busta Rhymes - The Return Of The Dragon (The Abstract Went On Vacation) - 2015, MP3, 320 kbps
[ Download from this server (12.1Kb) · Screenshot ] 26.12.2015, 21:08
01. The Abstract & The Dragon Speak (Intro)
02. Hits For Days (Feat. J Holiday)
03. Choose A Side (Feat. J Doe & Aaron Cooks)
04. Respect My Conglomerate 2 (Feat. Fabolous, Jadakiss & Styles P)
05. God's Plan (Feat. J Doe & OT Genasis)
06. Hello (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
07. Your Loss (Feat. Mary J Blige)
08. The Abstract & The Dragon Speak Again (Skit)
09. Tonight (Feat. Sean Paul)
10. Shawty Go (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. UFC (Tap-Out) (Feat. Waka Flocka & Gucci Mane)
12. Real Niggas (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. Watch How You Move (Feat. Raekwon The Chef & Yummy Bingham)
14. In The Streets (Feat. MF Doom & BJ The Chicago Kid)
15. Proper Leader's Skit
16. We Home (Feat. Leaders Of The New School)
17. The Final Time The Abstract & The Dragon Speak (Outro)
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 1522 | Downloads: 499

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0