Home » Files » MUSİС

Donate & Support us!

(Hip-Hop) KRS-One - The World Is MIND - 2017, MP3, 320 kbps
[ Download from this server (17.2Kb) · Screenshot ] 11.05.2017, 06:00

102.1 MB

01. Show Respect
02. Same Shit
03. Keep Clicking Ft. Shai
04. Out For Fame
05. My Dreams
06. Fuck This Ft. K.O.D
07. Don't Ever Stop Ft. Janiece
08. RAW B.E.A.T
09. You Ain't Got Time
10. No Problems
11. You Like Me
12. Put Ya Ones Up
13. Keep Flowin'
14. Hip Hop Speaks From Heaven
15. The World Is MIND

KRS One the lyrical legend drops his new 2017 album 'The World Is Mind'. KRS One brings that Boom Bap back, with tracks like; 'Raw BEAT' and the graffiti tribute 'Out for Fame'. In addition KRS One celebrates the South African clique langue on 'Keep It Clicking' and shares ancient wisdom on the title track 'The World Is Mind'. This is another banger from the Hip Hop legend.

Category: MUSİС | Added by: mikail | Tags: download music, The World Is MIND, hd music, mp3 torrent, KRS-One, music torrent 2017
Views: 902 | Downloads: 497

We will find any torrent file for you! Just email us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0