Home » Files » MUSİС

(Hip-Hop) Nas - The Found Tapes 2 - 2016, MP3, 320 kbps
[ Download from this server (16.7Kb) · Screenshot ] 02.09.2016, 00:06

182.8 MB

01. Intro - Nas Talks Lost Tapes Vol. 2
02. Fetus (Original version prod by Trackmasters)
03. The Prophecy ft Daddy Yankee
04. Don't Stop ft Tha Dogg Pound (Unreleased)
05. Street Dreams (unreleased K-Def remix)
06. Sinful Living (Demo version)
07. Sometimes I Wonder ft Nature (Unreleased)
08. Everyday Thing ft Nature & Dr Dre (Unreleased)
09. Want It (Prod by Live Squad)
10. The Curse Interlude (Prod by L.E.S.)
11. Queen's Finest (No DJ Clue Drops)
12. Hardest Thing To Do Is Stay Alive (unreleased prod by L.E.S.)
13. Street Dreams pt. 2 (Nas Will Rock Vinyl Reanimators Remix)
14. Queens Style ft Noreaga (Prod by L.E.S.) [OG version of Triple Threat]
15. Stay Chisel (Rare Large Professor Remix)
16. Stay Schemin (Unreleased)
17. Hustlers & Killers (Unreleased)
18. Riding Broke ft The Bravehearts (unreleased)
19. Nas ft Keyshia Cole - More Than I Can Say (Unreleased)
20. Eat These Bullets ft The Bravehearts (Unreleased)
21. Don't Body Ya Self (Unreleased)
22. Death Anniversary
23. Let Em Hang [Nas solo version] (Prod By The Alchemist)
24. Be Right (Unreleased)
25. My Will (Prod by The Alchemist)

Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 1043 | Downloads: 415

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0