Home » Files » MUSİС

(Krautrock, Psychedelic/Space Rock, Jam Band) [CD] Space Debris - Behind the Gate - 2017, FLAC (tracks+.cue), lossless
[ Download from this server (15.8Kb) · Screenshot ] 14.02.2017, 00:51

710.5 MB

CD1 recorded 17. november 2015: [51:52]
1. Sunlight (6:29)
2. Behind the Gates (14:21)
3. Ohnword (9:01)
4. Stardreamer (8:03)
5. Sun for Fun (2:49)
6. New Rag (ext. r2d2 version) (11:07)
CD2 recorded 08. november 2016: [53:40]
1. Music Is God (6:35)
2. Blue Alert (15:10)
3. Summernightdrive part 1 (12:45)
4. Summernightdrive part 1 ext. (7:55)
5. Summernightdrive part 2 (5:46)
6. Planet Paradise (5:27)

'Their 13. album shows Space Debris with their so far best sound, not least due to the new entry of bass player Janni Schmitt (known by the last Miller Anderson tour). The CD edition contains the track 'New Rag' from the 7 inch single 'SPACE DEBRIS / PAISLEY TREE - New Rag / Spiral Cage'. The vinyl edition can be optionally purchased in combination with this single for a special price. The band has developed its style and added new sounds, i. b. keyboard chorals remembering of Deep Purples 'April'. Space, hardrock and jazz elements lead to the typical Space Debris feeling. Each song tells a different story and seems to have it's own colour. The cover describes the musical journey for the listener: in the room behind the door. Song after song, the listener can open the doors and drift into space together with the band.

Category: MUSİС | Added by: mikail | Tags: Behind the Gate (2017, Breitklang) torrent
Views: 538 | Downloads: 226

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0