Home » Files » MUSİС

(Melodic Rock/AOR) [CD] Change Of Heart - Last Tiger - 2016, FLAC (image+.cue), lossless DOWNLOAD TORRENT
[ Download from this server (14.8Kb) · Screenshot ] 21.08.2016, 23:45

345.8 MB

1. Rise to the Challenge
2. Wayward Son
3. Roads of My Life
4. March of Souls
5. HolyDays
6. Touch Your Soul
7. Hold onto Love
8. Last Tiger
9. Only Tomorrow
10. Stone Cold (In Your Eyes)
11. Silent Rage

Alan Clark lead vocals, guitar
Nick Catterick lead guitar, vocals
John Sykes keyboards, vocals
Jeff Hopkins bass, vocals
Sam Ogden guest drums
Paul Hume guest guitars and backing vocals

Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 319 | Downloads: 88

If you have problems with torrent file ask us