Home » Files » MUSİС

(Neo-Prog) [CD] Comedy of Errors - House of the Mind - 2017, FLAC (tracks+.cue), lossless
[ Download from this server (17.7Kb) · Screenshot ] 19.06.2017, 16:58

410.7 MB

1. Tachyon (6:15)
2. House of the Mind (14:48)
3. A Moment's Peace (4:09)
4. One Fine Day (2:48)
5. Song of Wandering Jacomus (13:39)
Bonus Track:
6. Ever Be the Prize (9:00)

Comedy Of Errors much anticipated fourth album House Of The Mind is an exploration of the Jungian unconscious and non linear time.
At once a departure and development from 2015's Spirit, House Of The Mind combines soaring anthemic melodies, Classical influences and hard driven Progressive sequences to produce a Sublime Symphonic Rock music.
Initial copies are signed by the band (while stocks last)

Genre: Progressive Rock, Neo-Prog
Media: CD (Album, Digipak)
Country of origin of the disc (release): UK
Original year: 2017
Publisher (record label): Self-released
Catalog number: COE004
Country of the artist (group): UK, Scotland

Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: (tracks + .cue)
Bitrate audio: lossless
The presence of scans in the contents of the distribution: full scans, jpeg, 600 dpi
Duration: 50:41
Source (release): My collection, my rip


Category: MUSİС | Added by: mikail | Tags: 2017 music torrents, House of the Mind, Comedy of Errors
Views: 164 | Downloads: 61

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0