Home » Files » MUSİС

Donate & Support us!

(Progressive Metal, Prog Rock) [CD] Orbs - Past Life Regression - 2016, FLAC (tracks+.cue), lossless
[ Download from this server (15.8Kb) · Screenshot ] 15.08.2016, 22:16

373.5 MB

1. Death Is Imminent (However, Relative) (7:07)
2. Dreamland II (4:39)
3. Jaws on Repeat (Life on Hold) (6:47)
4. Peculiar, Isn't It? (4:24)
5. These People Are Animals (5:03)
6. Exploded Birds (6:59)
7. Giving Tree Hanging Me (5:53)
8. Not that Kind of Ouroboros (6:52)
9. El Burro (6:35)

Orbs is an American band consisting of Dan Briggs of Between the Buried and Me, Adam Fisher of Fear Before the March of Flames, and Ashley Ellyllon, formerly of Abigail Williams and Cradle of Filth.

Dan Briggs guitar, bass, additional vocals on "El Burro"
Ashley Ellyllon piano, keyboards, drum programming on "Giving Tree Hanging Me"
Adam Fisher vocals
Matt Lynch drums

Category: MUSİС | Added by: mikail
Views: 461 | Downloads: 110

We will find any torrent file for you! Just email us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0