Home » Files » MUSİС

Queen + Adam Lambert • Rock in Rio Lisbon [2016, Rock, HDTV, 1080i]
[ Download from this server (29.5Kb) · Screenshot ] 24.05.2016, 20:10
11.62 GB

01. The Hero (Queen cover)
02. Hammer to Fall (Queen cover)
03. Seven Seas of Rhye (Queen cover)
04. Stone Cold Crazy (Queen cover)
05. Fat Bottomed Girls(Queen cover)
06. Play the Game (Queen cover)
07. Killer Queen (Queen cover)
08. I Want to Break Free (Queen cover)
09. Somebody to Love (Queen cover)
10. Love of My Life (Queen cover) (Brian May on vocals)
11. These Are the Days of Our Lives (Queen cover) (Roger Taylor on vocals)
12. Drum Battle
13. Under Pressure (Queen cover)
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Queen cover)
15. Don't Stop Me Now (Queen cover)
16. Another One Bites the Dust (Queen cover)
17. I Want It All (Queen cover)
18. Who Wants to Live Forever (Queen cover)
19. Last Horizon (Brian May cover)
20. Guitar Solo
21. Tie Your Mother Down (Queen cover)
22. The Show Must Go On (Queen cover)
23. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)

24. Radio Ga Ga (Queen cover)
25. We Will Rock You (Queen cover)
26. We Are the Champions (Queen cover)

Genre: Rock
Duration: 1:49:55
Year: 2016
Quality: HDTV
Video Resolution / Scan: 1080i
The container: MP4
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: AAC
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 50fps 15.0 Mbps
Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo 128kbps
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 1431 | Downloads: 461

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0