Home » Files » MUSIC

The Cubby Creatures - Jesus Christ, You're Crazy
[ Download from this server (15.4Kb) · Screenshot ] 02.08.2017, 23:02

349 MB

01. Life Is Insane [00:03:30]
02. Blue Whale [00:06:50]
03. Resurrection Pits [00:03:52]
04. Keep In Mind [00:02:06]
05. Jesus Christ, You're Crazy [00:03:25]
06. A Rock Opera/Song Cycle/Post-Ironic Parable [00:26:35]
07. Auxyuckscrux by That Hideous Strength [00:02:11]
08. [Untitled] by Squelchy [00:01:41]
09. [Untitled] by Jason Gonzales [00:01:10]
10. [Untitled] by Jason Gonzales [00:01:10]
11. Yesu [Ebow Study #3] by Alec Way [00:01:53]
releases August 8, 2017

Emily May Davis (violin, vocals);
Bill Fisher (keyboards, guitars, vocals);
Jason Gonzales (drums, percussion, vocals);
Brian Weaver (bass, vocals).

Legendary San Francisco art rock band The Cubby Creatures came into existence in 1997 and have been through a number of different incarnations, both sound-wise and personnel-wise. They ceased playing live shows in 2008, but still have recordings yet to be released. You can find some members of the Cubby Creatures releasing music with the new Cubby music project The Cubby Preachers.

Category: MUSIC | Added by: mikail | Tags: You're Crazy, Psychedelic, progressive, Art-Rock, jesus christ, The Cubby Creatures, music torrent 2017
Views: 130 | Downloads: 28

We'll find any torrent file Just email us:overhear1995@gmail.com

Problems with torrent file? Email Us:overhear1995@gmail.com