Home » Files » MUSİС

(Underground Hip-Hop) Legitski Syndicates - First Impressions - 2016, MP3, V0
[ Download from this server (17.4Kb) · Screenshot ] 07.10.2016, 20:52

98.9 MB

01. Intro feat. DJ TMB
02. The Masters feat. Cliff Clavin, Hi-Q, Kwote & DJ TMB
03. Wassup Suckas feat. Rated R, Ninth Nebula, Mordecai & DJ TMB
04. Plato's Cave feat. Moreal Majka
05. Life Or Death feat. Tones, Diabolic & DJ TMB
06. Safety Off feat. Kue The Vandal & DJ TMB
07. Born To Rock feat. Pryme Prolifik, Tha Soloist & DJ TMB
08. Stompin feat. Ras Kass, Spirit Of Truth, Pawz One & DJ TMB
09. Interlude feat. Samuel Tafari & DJ TMB
10. Live From NY, The M-Box Professional feat. Ixion Form
11. Ugly feat. Will Luna
12. War Scars feat. Ron Donson & Samuel Tafari
13. Chuckable feat. Shadow The Truth
14. New Pussy feat. Elz Sinatra & DJ TMB
15. FFC feat. Father Focus Confucius
16. East Coast Rap feat. King Magnetic, Taboo & DJ TMB
17. Devil Moved In feat. Miilkbone
18. New School Face Lift feat. All Flows Reach Out, Pizzo, Ef-Yoo, Godilla & DJ TMB

Producer: Legitski Syndicates
Cuts: DJ TMB, Legitski Syndicates

Category: MUSİС | Added by: Mikhel
Views: 377 | Downloads: 111

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0