Home » Files » MUSİС

(Underground Hip-Hop) Mc Shinobi - Mc Shinobi LP - 2016, MP3, V0 DOWNLOAD TORRENT
[ Download from this server (18.0Kb) · Screenshot ] 25.01.2016, 14:09
01. Intro
02. Destined (Prod. By iNSiDE-OUT MAN)
03. Mc Shinobi - Terror (Prod. By Soe95)
04. Just Like That (The Dan Morze Remix)
05. Kicking Facts (Prod. By Jimmer-Man)
06. Back To The Old School Feat. Sb Metrix (Prod. By Coat-b)
07. Absolute Attention (Prod. By King P Pete)
08. Feeble Attempts (Prod. By Monplacebo)
09. When All Hope Is Lost (Soe95)
10. Just Like That (Mpadrums Remix)
11. We Take Our Time (Prod. By Comcap)
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 257 | Downloads: 46

If you have problems with torrent file ask us