Home » Files » MUSİС

(Underground Hip-Hop) Oddisee - The Iceberg - 2017, MP3, 320 kbps
[ Download from this server (18.2Kb) · Screenshot ] 24.02.2017, 01:39

109.6 MB

01. Digging Deep
02. Things
03. Built by Pictures
04. Hold It Back
05. You Grew Up
06. NNGE (feat. Toine)
07. Like Really
08. Want to Be
09. This Girl I Know
10. Waiting Outside
11. Rain Dance
12. Rights & Wrongs (feat. Olivier St. Louis)

The prolific MC, producer and musician Oddisee’s new album ‘The Iceberg’ is a plea for humanity to dig deeper in search of understanding and common ground. His third release in just 12 months, ‘The Iceberg’ is a distillation of stereotypical tropes in hip-hop and beyond, 12 tracks about money, sex, politics, race and religion that appear superficial until his multi-dimensional lyrics unfurl to expose the complexities of individuality and identity: how we see ourselves and how others see us. Deeply soulful, and shot through with jazz, Go-go, gospel, thick r&b and hard beats, the album is a timely, poetic statement. ‘The Iceberg’ is out February 24 on Mello Music Group.
Lead single “Things” acts as a mission statement for the album, a deep dance groove with lightning-quick lyrics about “things” he’s going through. Says Oddisee, “"We all go through the trials & tribulations of life. Why is it we feel the need to individualize our shared experiences? If only we could see our concerns as others do, maybe they wouldn't be so serious."

Category: MUSİС | Added by: mikail | Tags: The Iceberg torrent music album
Views: 2057 | Downloads: 1443

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0