Home » Files » MUSİС

(Vocal Jazz, Swing) [WEB] Svetlana and the Delancey Five (feat. Wycliffe Gordon) - Night at the Speakeasy - 2016, FLAC (tracks), lossless
[ Download from this server (15.0Kb) · Screenshot ] 17.01.2016, 15:57
01. All I Want
02. Just A Sittin And A Rockin
03. You Won't Be Satisfied
04. It's All Good (Big Noise)
05. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
06. Under A Blanket Of Blue
07. Temptations
08. God Only Knows
09. Lady Be Good
10. Because
11. Dance In Between The Moments
12. You Are Like A Song
13. Sometimes I'm Happy (Sometimes I'm Blue)
14. Tea For Two
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 315 | Downloads: 71

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0