Home » Files » MUSİС

(Vocal Jazz) [WEB] Michele Hendricks (with Tommy Flanagan Trio) - A Little Bit of Ella (Now & Then) - 2016, FLAC (tracks), lossless
[ Download from this server (17.0Kb) · Screenshot ] 11.01.2016, 15:52
01. Sweet Georgia Brown
02. How High the Moon
03. Love for Sale
04. It Don't Mean a Thing
05. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
06. Oh! Lady Be Good
07. Our Love Is Here to Stay
08. A Little Bit of Ella (Now & Then)
09. Airmail Special
10. Everytime We Say Goodbye
11. Sweet Georgia Brown (Extended Version)
Category: MUSİС | Added by: overhear1995
Views: 566 | Downloads: 123

If you have questions and problems with torrent files CONTACT US

We will find for you any torrent file. Just Email Us: overhear1995@gmail.com

Total comments: 0