Home » Files » MUSIC

Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues
[ Download from this server (20.5Kb) · Screenshot ] 19.10.2017, 21:56

119.3 MB

01. Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro (feat. Rza)
02. Lesson Learn'd (feat. Inspectah Deck And Redman)
03. Fast And Furious (feat. Hue Hef And Raekwon)
04. Famous Fighters (Skit)
05. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man]
06. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest And Chris Rivers)
07. Berto And The Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killa]
08. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Rza And Sean Price)
09. People Say (feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. Rza And Swnkah)
12. G'd Up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean And Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say Is True (feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) [feat. Rza]
15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman And Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, Rza, Cappadonna, And Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. Rza)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Country of the artist (group): USA
Year: 2017
Publisher (Record Label): Entertainment One Music
Audio Codec: MP3
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:51:41
Source (release): lossless

Category: MUSIC | Added by: mikail | Tags: music torrents 2017, The Saga Continues, Wu-Tang Clan, Hip-Hop
Views: 3416 | Downloads: 1374
Total comments: 0